Eleven presents: Werwe – Speed of Light

Visionary artist Werwe from New Jersey shared his single “Speed of Light” from his latest Album “Speed of Light”, available now on all digital stores.

Speed of Light” Album contains ten tracks: “Otherside”, “Beyond”, “Speed of Light”, “House”, “Heaven”, “Gasoline”, “Summer Lady”, “Livin Easy”, “Control”, “Bandaid Blue”.

Speed of Light was recorded, mixed and produced by Werwe’s longtime friend and collaborator Shane Luckenbaugh (American Trappist, River City Extension), and received the mastering treatment from Alan Douches of New York’s very own West West Side music.

Usually on a record, I’ll play most of what I can, but if someone can play the music better, I’m happy to let them,” Werwe says about the collaboration. “That’s where Shane came in from time to time, and I was grateful for the help.”

Werwe uses his versatility to go against the grain, “Speed of Light” is distinctive, with crisp vocals over a mix of Synth-pop and soft Rock production.

Don’t miss it!

Listen below (Werwe – Speed Of Light) via our Pop playlist:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s